skip navigation
Game ID LEAGUE GAMES 2019 RCCL 2019 JOURNEY Date Result Opponent Location Status
004RCL19MZ01 WK 1 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 1 - CGNo 4 Sat Apr 6
L
Mavungwana Field, Mozambique - GPS : 24°56′46.44″S 32°10′39.96″E
FINAL
010RCL19MZ01 WK 2 - GM 3 RND 1 - JRNE 2 - CGNo 10 Sun Apr 14
L
Field of Commercial Zone, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'26.6"S 32°14'29.9"E
FINAL
015RCL19MZ01 WK 3 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 3 - CGNo 15 Sun Apr 21
L
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL
023RCL19MZ01 WK 4 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 4 - CGNo 23 Sun Apr 28
L
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
026RCL19MZ01 WK 5 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 5 - CGNo 26 Sun May 5
L
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL
036RCL19MZ01 WK 6 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 6 - CGNo 36 Sun May 12
L
Ligongolo School Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°12′01.77″S 32°09′18.81″E
FINAL
037RCL19MZ01 WK 7 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 7 - CGNo 37 Sun May 19
L
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL
048RCL19MZ01 WK 8 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 8 - CGNo 48 Sun May 26
L
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL
050RCL19MZ01 WK 9 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 9 - CGNo 50 Sun Jun 2
T
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
059RCL19MZ01 WK 10 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 10 - CGNo 59 Sun Jun 9
L
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL
063RCL19MZ01 WK 11 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 11 - CGNo 63 Sun Jun 16
W
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
070RCL19MZ01 WK 12 - GM 4 RND 1 - JRNE 12 - CGNo 70 Sun Jun 30
L
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL
076RCL19MZ01 WK 13 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 13 - CGNo 76 Sun Jul 7
W
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL
081RCL19MZ01 WK 14 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 14 - CGNo 81 Sun Jul 14
L
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
089RCL19MZ01 WK 15 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 15 - CGNo 89 Sun Jul 21
L
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL
092RCL19MZ01 WK 16 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 16 - CGNo 92 Sun Jul 28
L
Field of Sabi - GPS : 25°19'26.6"S 32°14'29.9"E
FINAL
102RCL19MZ01 WK 17 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 17 - CGNo 102 Sun Aug 4
L
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL
103RCL19MZ01 WK 18 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 18 - CGNo 103 Sun Aug 11
L
Baptine Field, Mozambique
FINAL
114RCL19MZ01 WK 19 - GM 4 RND 1 - JRNE 19 - CGNo 114 Sun Aug 18
L
Tchuela FC Field-Chavana, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'57.7"S 32°08'07.7”s
FINAL
116RCL19MZ01 WK 20 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 20 - CGNo 116 Sun Aug 25
W
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL
125RCL19MZ01 WK 21 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 21 - CGNo 125 Sun Sep 1
T
Field of Commercial Zone, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'26.6"S 32°14'29.9"E
FINAL
129RCL19MZ01 WK 22 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 22 - CGNo 129 Sun Sep 8
W
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL