skip navigation
Game ID LEAGUE GAMES 2019 RCCL 2019 JOURNEY Date Result Opponent Location Status
001RCL19MZ01 WK 1 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 1 - CGNo 1 Sun Apr 7
W
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
012RCL19MZ01 WK 2 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 2 - CGNo 12 Sun Apr 14
W
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
014RCL19MZ01 WK 3 - GM 4 RND 1 - JRNE 3 - CGNo 14 Sun Apr 21
W
Ligongolo School Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°12′01.77″S 32°09′18.81″E
FINAL
023RCL19MZ01 WK 4 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 4 - CGNo 23 Sun Apr 28
W
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
027RCL19MZ01 WK 5 - GM 4 RND 1 - JRNE 5 - CGNo 27 Sun May 5
W
Tchuela FC Field-Chavana, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'57.7"S 32°08'07.7"E
FINAL
034RCL19MZ01 WK 6 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 6 - CGNo 34 Sun May 12
W
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
040RCL19MZ01 WK 7 - GM 5 RND 1 - JRNE 7 - CGNo 40 Sun May 19
W
Field of Commercial Zone, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'26.6"S 32°14'29.9"E
FINAL
045RCL19MZ01 WK 8 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 8 - CGNo 45 Sun May 26
W
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
053RCL19MZ01 WK 9 - GM 3 RND 1 - JRNE 9 - CGNo 53 Sun Jun 2
W
Mavungwana Field, Mozambique - GPS : 24°56′46.44″S 32°10′39.96″E
FINAL
056RCL19MZ01 WK 10 - GM 4 RND 1 - JRNE 10 - CGNo 56 Sun Jun 9
W
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
066RCL19MZ01 WK 11 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 11 - CGNo 66RND 1 - JRNE 11 - CGNo 66 Sun Jun 16
W
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
067RCL19MZ01 WK 12 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 12 - CGNo 67 Sun Jun 30
T
Baptine Field, Mozambique
FINAL
078RCL19MZ01 WK 13 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 13 - CGNo 78 Sun Jul 7
W
Field of Sabi - GPS : 25°19'26.6"S 32°14'29.9"E
FINAL
080RCL19MZ01 WK 14 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 14 - CGNo 80 Sun Jul 14
W
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
089RCL19MZ01 WK 15 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 15 - CGNo 89 Sun Jul 21
W
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL
093RCL19MZ01 WK 16 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 16 - CGNo 93 Sun Jul 28
W
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
100RCL19MZ01 WK 17 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 17 - CGNo 100 Sun Aug 4
W
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E Babalaza FC - GAZELLES Sábié / Tsacane
FINAL
106RCL19MZ01 WK 18 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 18 - CGNo 106 Sun Aug 11
W
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
111RCL19MZ01 WK 19 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 19 - CGNo 111 Sun Aug 18
W
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
119RCL19MZ01 WK 20 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 20 - CGNo 119 Sun Aug 25
W
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
122RCL19MZ01 WK 21 - GM 5 RND 1 - JRNE 21 - CGNo 122 Sun Sep 1
W
Field of Commercial Zone, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'26.6"S 32°14'29.9"E
FINAL
132RCL19MZ01 WK 22 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 22 - CGNo 132 Sun Sep 8
W
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL