skip navigation
Game ID LEAGUE GAMES 2019 RCCL 2019 JOURNEY Date Result Opponent Location Status
005RCL19MZ01 WK 1 - GM 5 RND 1 - JRNE 1 - CGNo 5 Sun Apr 7
L
Tchuela FC Field-Chavana, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'57.7"S 32°08'07.7"E
FINAL
008RCL19MZ01 WK 2 - GM 5 RND 1 - JRNE 2 - CGNo 8 Sun Apr 14
T
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
018RCL19MZ01 WK 3 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 3 - CGNo 18 Sun Apr 21
W
Field of Commercial Zone, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'26.6"S 32°14'29.9"E
FINAL
019RCL19MZ01 WK 4 - GM 3 RND 1 - JRNE 4 - CGNo 19 Sun Apr 28
T
Baptine Field, Mozambique
FINAL
030RCL19MZ01 WK 5 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 5 - CGNo 30 Sun May 5
T
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
032RCL19MZ01 WK 6 - GM 4 RND 1 - JRNE 6 - CGNo 32 Sun May 12
L
Field of Commercial Zone, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'26.6"S 32°14'29.9"E
FINAL
041RCL19MZ01 WK 7 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 7 - CGNo 41 Sun May 19
L
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
045RCL19MZ01 WK 8 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 8 - CGNo 45 Sun May 26
L
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
052RCL19MZ01 WK 9 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 9 - CGNo 52 Sun Jun 2
L
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"
FINAL
058RCL19MZ01 WK 10 - GM 5 RND 1 - JRNE 10 - CGNo 58 Sun Jun 9
L
Ligongolo School Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°12′01.77″S 32°09′18.81″E
FINAL
063RCL19MZ01 WK 11 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 11 - CGNo 63 Sun Jun 16
L
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
071RCL19MZ01 WK 12 - GM 5 RND 1 - JRNE 12 - CGNo 71 Sun Jun 30
L
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
074RCL19MZ01 WK 13 - GM 4 RND 1 - JRNE 13 - CGNo 74 Sun Jul 7
L
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
084RCL19MZ01 WK 14 - GM 5 RND 1 - JRNE 14 - CGNo 84 Sun Jul 14
T
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
085RCL19MZ01 WK 15 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 15 - CGNo 85 Sun Jul 21
L
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
096RCL19MZ01 WK 16 - GM 3 RND 1 - JRNE 16 - CGNo 96 Sun Jul 28
L
Mavungwana Field, Mozambique - GPS : 24°56′46.44″S 32°10′39.96″E
FINAL
098RCL19MZ01 WK 17 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 17 - CGNo 98 Sun Aug 4
L
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
107RCL19MZ01 WK 18 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 18 - CGNo 107 Sun Aug 11
L
Corumana Club Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°14'30.8"S 32°08'30.1"E
FINAL
111RCL19MZ01 WK 19 - GM 6 RND 1 - JRNE 19 - CGNo 111 Sun Aug 18
L
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
118RCL19MZ01 WK 20 - GM 5 RND 1 - JRNE 20 - CGNo 118 Sun Aug 25
L
Field of Sabi - GPS : 25°19'26.6"S 32°14'29.9"E
FINAL
124RCL19MZ01 WK 21 - GM 2 RND 1 - JRNE 21 - CGNo 124 Sun Sep 1
W
Chiquizela Field, Mozambique - GPS : 25°19'12.9"S 32°15'42.9"E
FINAL
129RCL19MZ01 WK 22 - GM 1 RND 1 - JRNE 22 - CGNo 129 Sun Sep 8
L
Mucacaza Field, Mozambique
FINAL