skip navigation
Game ID League Games 2018 RCCL 2018 Journey Date Result Opponent Location Status
Week 1 - Game 1 Journey 1 - Round 1 Sat Apr 14
T
Ligongolo, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 2 - Game 4 Journey 2 - Round 1 Sun Apr 22
L
Baptine, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 3 - Game 5 Journey 3 - Round 1 Sun Apr 29
L
Mahungo, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 4 - Game 1 Journey 4 - Round 1 Sun May 6
L
Chavana, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 5 - Game 2 Journey 5 - Round 1 Sun May 13
W
Mahungo, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 6 - Game 1 Journey 6 - Round 1 Sun May 20
L
Chavana, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 7 - Game 1 Journey 7 - Round 1 Sun May 27
L
Chavana, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 8 - Game 4 Journey 8 - Round 1 Sun Jun 3
T
Mahungo, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 9 - Game 4 Journey 9 - Round 1 Sun Jun 10
L
Mahungo, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 10 - Game 4 Journey 10 - Round 1 Sun Jun 17 -
Chiquizela, Mozambique
Cancelled
Week 11 - Game 3 Journey 11 - Round 1 Sun Jun 24
W
Mahungo, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 12 - Game 6 Journey 12 - Round 2 Sun Jul 15
W
Field of Agri-Sul FC, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 13 - Game 5 Journey 13 - Round 2 Sun Jul 22
T
Field of Mahungo FC, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 14 - Game 5 Journey 14 - Round 2 Sun Jul 29
T
Field of Tchuela FC, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 15 - Game 6 Journey 15 - Round 2 Sun Aug 5
L
Field of Mahungo FC, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 16 - Game 1 Journey 16 - Round 2 Sun Aug 12
W
Field of Mucacaza FC, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 17 - Game 5 Journey 17 - Round 2 Sun Aug 19
L
Field of Mahungo FC, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 18 - Game 4 Journey 18 - Round 2 Sun Aug 26
W
Field of Mahungo FC, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 19 - Game 1 Journey 19 - Round 2 Sun Sep 2
W
Field of Chelsea FC, Mozambique
FINAL
Week 20 - Game 1 Journey 20 - Round 2 Sun Sep 9
L
Field of Freitas FC, Mozambique - Campo da Comercial
FINAL
Week 21 - Game 4 Journey 21 - Round 2 Sun Sep 16
W
Field of Mahungo FC, Mozambique - Campo de Ligongolo
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
T
Field of Mavungwana FC, Mozambique
FINAL